Binance – 排名第一的经纪人的未来是什么?

Binance 已成为加密货币世界中最大和最相关的平台之一。 凭借其低廉的费用和先进的界面,它被认为是当今最大的加密货币经纪商。

Binance 外壳
Binance 外壳

Binance, 它是什么?

公司成立于2017, Binance 现在是业内最大和最受尊敬的品牌之一。 它是一个购买、交换和持有加密货币的平台。 可在 180 多个国家/地区使用,每秒可进行 1.4 万笔荒谬的交易,很容易理解为什么它已成为加密货币世界的“怪物”。

Binance 发展迅速,专注于低费用和高水平的安全性。 与竞争公司相比,费用要低得多,每笔交易不超过 0.1%。

它的交易量已经超过了其他知名交易所,例如 Coinbase 这是另一家享有盛誉且上市时间更长的公司。

其客户可以交易 500 多种资产,包括加密货币、DeFi 代币和稳定币。 他们可以通过下载个人电脑、智能手机或直接在浏览器中的应用程序进行交易。

值得不要混淆这一点 Binance 同 Binance.US 是同一公司的一个版本,但仅适用于美国市场。 美国版本的产品数量有限,我们不会在本次评测中讨论它。

如何开始 Binance?

这很容易! 先去官方 有关详细信息,请查看此页面。. 然后,如果您希望将语言设置为您的母语,请在右上角设置语言、地区和货币。

然后您可以单击黄色的“创建帐户”按钮。

binance 注册
注册

您将设置您的电子邮件或手机联系人,选择您想要的密码,您将收到一个验证码。 输入此代码以确认您的帐户,如果您没有收到它,请在垃圾邮件文件夹中确认。

首次登录后,您需要验证您的帐户。

如果您是新手,这个过程可能会有点威胁,但这个过程在市场上很常见,特别是如果您与稳固而安全的公司合​​作。 最终,它最终成为您和您未来投资的额外安全措施。

要进行验证,您需要上传一张清晰的头部完全可见的照片,以及一张官方身份证/文件的照片,例如驾照或护照。

为此,请单击页面顶部的循环帐户按钮,然后选择“识别”。 单击下一页上的黄色“验证”按钮,您将首先提供您的姓名、地址和出生日期等信息。 然后,您需要上传您选择的身份验证文件,然后再上传清晰的头像。

这个过程很重要,应该小心完成,因为验证对于良好的用户体验至关重要。

完成此过程后,加密市场的大门为您打开。

现在,您很可能会为您的帐户注资。 由于我们不在 二元期权 或外汇经纪商,在这里你不会有一个模拟账户,有一个虚构的余额来测试。

要存款,您有多种选择。 在右上角,您有“购买加密货币”按钮。 根据您想要支付的货币和您所在的国家/地区,您可以使用 Visa 卡或万事达卡购买、进行银行转账或使用第三方服务使用法定货币购买。 根据您所在的国家/地区,您还可以使用此处未提及的其他特定存款方式。  

存款账户
存款

但是,如果您是一个完全的初学者,您将在学院拥有一个完整的学习部门。 该学院是一个优秀的领域,拥有近 300 篇以多种语言撰写的文章。

Is Binance 诚实的?

该公司的支柱之一一直是——并将继续是——可靠的安全保障。

该公司支持多个安全层和技术。 存在向您发送 SMS 或电子邮件的熟悉的双因素身份验证,以及与 Google 身份验证的兼容性。

保安
保安

您还可以设置反钓鱼代码,这样您就可以轻松识别您收到的电子邮件是否真的来自 Binance 或者是网络钓鱼尝试。

还有一个地址管理功能,它允许您创建可以提取的(受信任的)数字钱包列表。 设置此功能后,所有新地址都需要电子邮件确认,然后您才能开始提款。

如果这一切还不够,您仍然可以指望通过 Ubico YubiKey 等设备支持硬件身份验证。

这些硬件安全密钥是保护您的数据的物理工具。 这些小型设备不使用密码或数字代码,而是维护您的安全,因为它们需要连接到您的计算机或智能手机作为访问的保证。 它们是 USB/C 型密钥或更小的设备,带或不带指纹读取。

Binance 还领导着 CryptoSafe 联盟,该联盟表现出对安全的承诺。 这个反欺诈平台检查比特币、以太坊、TRX 和 EOS 的区块链,监控威胁的安全性。 

最近与监管机构的斗争

虽然安全是其中之一 Binance的关键点,事实是,监管机构的复杂性在最近几个月有所增加。 为什么?

规

在 2021 年,我们看到了几项限制措施 Binance的作用范围。 当年 XNUMX 月,日本金融服务监管机构和英国金融行为监管局 (FCA) 均发出警告,表明该经纪公司未经注册就在这些国家开展业务。 XNUMX 月,轮到意大利通过 Consob 宣布, Binance “无权在该国进行投资。

此外,欧洲境内的某些形式的存款已被暂时提取,欧洲客户无法通过银行转帐方式存入资金。

这些限制并不是禁令,原因似乎都一样,都是缺乏关于公司实际位置的信息。 如果该公司的首席执行官赵长鹏表示该公司在任何地方都没有明确的总部,监管机构指出,其中一个主要地址位于开曼群岛,这是一个所谓的避税天堂。

该公司与监管机构的关系并不是最顺畅的,但似乎并没有太大动摇平台的整体结构。 绝大多数客户仍能顺利交易。

服务 Binance 产品特点

在第一段中,我们说它们允许交换和存储加密货币。 但事实上,它允许的远不止这些。 事实上,它的功能太多了,新手第一次进入肯定会“迷路”,不知道在哪里点击或做什么。

事实上,该平台是广泛的,充满了领域及其子领域。 开发人员做得很好,尽可能保持界面简单、“干净”和实用。 但事实是,如果这是您第一次在平台上,您会被如此多的选择所淹没,并且能够感觉自己在迷宫中。

plataform
plataform

购买加密货币

当然,这是整个平台的关键点之一,对您入门至关重要。

你可以从其他平台转移加密货币,但如果你没有,最确定的道路是从这里开始。

您可以购买、出售和转换加密货币。 您可以使用法定货币(欧元、美元等)购买,就像您可以使用加密货币购买一样。 

现货交易

毫无疑问,您将花费最多时间的领域之一将是现货交易界面,即现货市场。 如果这是您第一次购买和出售,可能会花费很多 Binance,但下面的视频解释了交易视图的详细信息和购买方式。

YouTube视频

转换加密货币

您可以使用转换工具,一键将货币 X 转换为货币 Y。 无需购买,无需出售,平台以简单快捷的方式转换您想要的金额。 在下图中,我们可以将 BNB 转换为 BTC。 使用此功能时,平台以当时的市场价格进行转换。

变流器
变流器

权益奖励

质押是加密货币世界中最近但已经非常流行的术语。 以一种简单的方式,它涉及通过让你的硬币产生收益来赚取利息。 与银行的利息收益率略高于零百分比不同,在这里,您的赌注可以为您赚取相当多的额外收入。

这将取决于数量、您将其留给收益的时间长度和货币,但为了让您了解,以下是一些货币及其估计的年度利润百分比:

– QTUM:1 到 2%

– 算法:8-10%

– 原子:6% 到 9%。

当然,这些值往往会随着时间而变化,并且会出现更多的代币进行质押。

质押
质押

Lauchpad

Binance Lauchpad 是该平台的另一个专属区域,也是粉丝喜爱的区域。 这是因为,简而言之,您可以参与项目推出新币,并且无需任何操作即可赚取币!

我会解释的。 启动新代币时,负责实体参与 Binance 及其庞大的客户群在整个社区传播其代币的消息。

您和其他所有人都可以通过在短时间内预留一定数量的 BNB(阅读下文中有关 BNB 的更多信息)来订阅这些新代币的发布。 这个金额是安全的,你没有机会失去它,它可以为你的代币提供支持。 自然,您的储备和存款越多,您的回报就越大。

期限结束后,您将获得所有投资的 BNB 以及一定比例的新代币。 很酷,你不觉得吗?

Binance 只选择可靠且对社区有帮助的项目。

在撰写本文时,Lauchpad 上发布了 50 多个项目。

场外交易

Binance 还有一个直接的货币兑换部分,不涉及第三方。 非常适合希望在不影响市场的情况下快速安全地转移大量资金的用户。 它适用于几乎所有列出的货币,无论是加密货币、稳定币、山寨币等。无需创建新钱包,无需通过区块链进行市场或验证,所有这些都安全且保密地完成。

Binance NFT 市场

如果您从未听说过 NFT,请阅读文章。 所以 Binance的 NFT 市场是另一个平台,创作者和收藏者可以在这里创建和交易 NFT,这是虚拟世界的最新热潮之一。

使用 Binance 智能链或以太坊区块链,您可以创建和发布您的作品,或者只是通过拍卖或固定价格购买。 经纪公司收取 1% 的固定溢价。

nfts binance
nfts

BNB是什么?

BNB 是帮助经纪人走到如此显眼位置的另一个原因。

BNB 是 Binance硬币,国内的本币 Binance 生态系统。 于 2017 年推出,是一种可以像其他代币一样买卖的代币。 但它可以用于更多,所以检查一下:

  • 费用支付:您可以使用 BNB 支付交易费用,如果您这样做,仍然可以获得 25% 的相同交易费用。
  • 信用卡支付方式:可在 Crypto.com 使用 BNB 支付加密信用卡
  • 支付方式:通过 Trustwallet 等第三方应用,您可以使用 BNB 余额购买旅行、NFT、预订酒店等。
  • 投资:内 Binance 平台,BNB 用于为您在上面我们谈到的 Lauchpad 中的持股提供资金,您可以在其中直接赚取代币。
BNB
BNB

重要的是要解释 BNB 的供应量是有限的,并且每个季度都会有目的地销毁 Binance 硬币。 Binance 本身,每季度拿出其利润的 20% 回购 BNB,只是为了销毁它们。 它将继续这样做,直到销毁 BNB 总量的 50%,目标是使其变得更稀缺和更有价值。

Binance 卡

这是由公司自己发行的实物加密货币信用卡。 该卡支持使用 BTC、BNB、ETH、SXP 和 BUSD 进行支付。 它并非在所有国家/地区都可用,但在可用的国家/地区,它允许其用户在交易时实时将其数字货币兑换成法定货币,例如欧元。 它在全球约 60 个国家/地区拥有 200 万商家的完整网络。

binance 卡

它还有一个好处,当你使用该卡时,你会有一个返现系统,你可以根据里面的BNB数量获得退款 Binance,很好不是吗?

平台的优缺点

Binance 是业内最负盛名的公司之一,具有以下优点和缺点:

优点:

无与伦比的费用

专业的界面,即使有这么多的选项

安全级别高

BNB 及其允许的功能

巨量的资产和金融工具

超过 15 种不同语言的网站、应用程序、平台、支持和学习区

针对:

陡峭的学习曲线,不是几天就能轻松掌握的平台

对于初学者来说,大量的期权和交易工具会“吓到”你

与监管机构的复杂关系

Binance 总结

新的 Binance 平台仍然处于一个狭窄的领导群体中。 对于许多人来说,它仍然是第一名,原因我们已经解释过了。 干净且超高级的界面,充满了功能和选项,但这会“吓到”新手。 资产数量无与伦比,费用是市场上最低的,特别是如果你充分利用 BNB。

与监管机构的关系有些动荡。 并不是说商家缺乏安全性,远非如此,但它确实会导致一些客户停止使用某些功能。

如果你不怕掌握一个功能齐全、业态丰富的专业平台,并且如果优先考虑低费用,那么 Binance 将是市场上最好的选择之一。

Binance – 排名第一的经纪人的未来是什么? 1Binance – 排名第一的经纪人的未来是什么? 1Binance – 排名第一的经纪人的未来是什么? 1Binance – 排名第一的经纪人的未来是什么? 1Binance – 排名第一的经纪人的未来是什么? 1Binance – 排名第一的经纪人的未来是什么? 1

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

滚动到顶部
滚动到顶部

Binance – What’s the Future for the #1 Broker?

Binance has become one of the largest and most relevant platforms in the world of cryptocurrencies.  With its low fees and advanced interface, it is considered today’s largest crypto broker.

Binance cover
Binance cover

Binance, what is it?

Founded in 2017, Binance is now one of the biggest and most respected names in the industry. It is a platform for buying, exchanging and holding cryptocurrencies. Available in over 180 countries, with an absurd 1.4 million transactions per second, it is easy to understand why it has become a ‘monster’ of the cryptocurrency world.

Binance has grown fast with focus on low fees and a high level of security. The fees, when compared to competing companies, are much lower, being no more than 0.1% per transaction.

It has already surpassed other renowned exchanges in volume, such as Coinbase which is another company with a great reputation and more years on the market.

Its clients can trade more than 500 assets, including cryptocurrencies, DeFi tokens, and stablecoins. They can trade by downloading the application for personal computer, for smartphone or directly in the browser.

It is worth not confusing this Binance with Binance.US which is a version of the same company, but only for the American market. The US version has a much more limited offering and we will not address it in this review.

How to get started with Binance?

It is very easy! First go to the official page. Then, if you prefer to set the language to your native one, do so in the top right corner, where you can set your language, region and the currency.

Then you can click on the yellow “create account” button.

binance registration
registration

You will set your email or mobile contact, choose the password you want and you will receive a verification code. Enter this code to confirm your account and if you don’t receive it confirm it in the spam folder.

After logging in for the first time, you will need to verify your account.

This process can be a bit threatening if you are a newbie, but this process is usual in the market, especially if you are operating with solid and secure companies. Ultimately, it ends up being an extra measure of security for you and your future investment.

To perform the verification, you will need to upload a clear photograph where your head is fully visible, and a photograph of an official ID card/document, such as a driver’s license or passport.

To do this, click on the circular account button at the top of the page, then select ‘Identification’. Click the yellow ‘Verify’ button on the next page, and you will begin by providing information such as your name, address, and date of birth. You will then need to upload the ID verification document of your choice, before uploading a clear headshot.

This process is important and should be done carefully, as verification is essential for a good user experience.

After this process is done, the doors of the crypto market open for you.

Now, you will most likely fund your account. As we are not operating in Binary Options or Forex brokers, here you will not have a demo account, with a fictitious balance to test.

To deposit you have a wide range of options. In the upper right corner, you have the “buy crypto” button. Depending on the currency you want to pay in and your country, you can buy with visa or mastercard, make a bank transfer or buy with fiat currency using third party services. Depending on your country you can also have other specific deposit methods not mentioned here.  

deposit account
deposit

But if you are a total beginner you will have a whole learning department at the Academy. The Academy is an excellent area with almost 300 articles, written in several languages.

Is Binance honest?

One of the company’s pillars has been – and continues to be – a solid security.

The company supports several layers and technologies of security. The familiar two-factor authentication that sends you a SMS or email is present, as well as compatibility with Google Authentication.

security
security

You can also set an anti-phishing code, so you can easily recognize if the emails you are receiving are really coming from Binance or are phishing attempts.

There is also an Address Management function, where it allows you to create a list of (trusted) digital wallets that you can withdraw to. Once you set this function, all new addresses will require an email confirmation before you can initiate the withdrawal.

If all this wasn’t enough, you can still count on support for hardware authentication, via a device such as the Ubico YubiKey.

These hardware security keys are physical tools that protect your data. Instead of using a password or digital code, these small devices maintain your security as they need to be connected to your computer or smartphone as a guarantee of access. They are USB/type C keys or smaller devices, with or without fingerprint reading.

Binance also leads the CryptoSafe Alliance, which shows commitment to security. This anti-fraud platform checks up on the Blockchains of Bitcoin, Ethereum, TRX and EOS, monitoring security for threats. 

The Recent Battle with Regulators

While security is one of Binance’s key points, the truth is that complications with regulators have increased in recent months. Why?

regulation
regulation

During 2021 we saw several regulatory moves that limit Binance’s range of action. In June of that year, both the Japanese Financial Services regulator and the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) issued warnings indicating that the brokerage operates without registration in those countries. In July, it was Italy’s turn to announce, through Consob, that Binance “is not authorized to make investments in that country.

In addition, some forms of deposit within Europe have been temporarily withdrawn, with the impossibility of depositing funds via bank transfer for European clients.

These limitations are not a ban, and the reasons seem to be the same, which is the lack of information about the company’s actual location. If the company’s CEO, Changpeng Zhao, indicates that the company has no definite headquarters anywhere, regulators point out that one of the main addresses is in the Cayman Islands, an alleged tax haven.

The Binance relationship with regulators has not been the smoothest, but it does not seem to shake the overall structure of the platform much. The overwhelming majority of customers are still able to trade smoothly.

Services that Binance Features

In the first paragraph we said that Binance allows the exchange and storage of cryptocurrencies. But in fact, it allows much more than just that. In fact, it has so many features that a newbie entering for the first time will surely be ‘lost’, not knowing where to click or what to do.

Indeed, the platform is extensive, full of areas and their sub-areas. The developers have done a good job, keeping the interface simple, ‘clean’ and functional to the extent possible. But the truth is, if it is your first time on Binance, you will be overwhelmed by so many options and able to feel like you are in a maze.

plataform
plataform

Buying Cryptocurrency

Naturally, this is one of the key points of the whole platform, essential to get you started.

You can transfer cryptos from other platforms, but in case you don’t have any, the most certain road is to start here.

You can buy, sell and convert crypto. You can buy with fiat currency (euros, dollars, etc), as you can buy with crypto. 

Spot Trading

No doubt one of the areas you will spend the most time will be in the Spot trading interface, which is the spot market. Buying and selling can be a lot to take in if it’s your first time on Binance, but the video below explains the details of the trading view and ways to buy.

YouTube video

Converting Cryptocurrency

You can use the Convert tool, which allows you to convert currency X, to currency Y, in just one click. Without buying, without selling, in an easy and fast way the platform converts the amount you want. In the image below we can convert BNB to BTC. When using this feature, the platform converts at the market price at that moment.

converter
converter

Staking Rewards

Staking is a recent but already very popular term in the cryptocurrency world. In an easy way, it involves earning interest by leaving your coins to yield. Unlike in a bank, where interest yields little more than zero percent, here your staked money can earn you a fair extra.

It will depend on the amount, the length of time you leave it to yield and the currency, but to give you an idea, below are some currencies and their estimated annual profit percentages:

– QTUM: 1 to 2%

– ALGO: 8-10%

– ATOM: 6 to 9%.

Of course, these values tend to change over time and more coins will appear for staking.

Staking
Staking

Lauchpad

Binance Lauchpad is yet another exclusive area of the platform, and one that fans love. This is because, in short, you can participate in projects to launch new coins, and earn coins without doing anything!

I’ll explain. When launching a new token, the entity responsible engages Binance and its massive customer base to spread the news of their token throughout the community.

You, and everyone else, can subscribe to the releases of these new tokens by setting aside an amount of BNB (read more about BNB below) for a short period of time. This amount is safe and you have no chance of losing it, it is there to bank your support that token. Naturally, the more you reserve and bank, the greater your rewards will be.

After the period is over you get all the BNB invested plus a percentage of the new token. Pretty cool, don’t you think?

Binance only chooses projects that are solid and that will help the community.

At the time of writing this article, more than 50 projects were released on Lauchpad.

OTC trading

Binance also has a direct currency exchange section, without involving third parties. Ideal for users who want to move large amounts quickly and securely without affecting the markets. It suits almost all the currencies listed within Binance, be they crypto, stablecoin, altcoin, etc. No new wallet will need to be created, no marketplace or validation via blockchain, all done securely and confidentially.

Binance NFTs Marketplace

If you have never heard of NFTs, read the article. So Binance’s NFT marketplace is another platform where creators and collectors can create and trade in NFTs, one of the latest crazes in the virtual world.

Using the Binance Smart Chain or Ethereum blockchains you can create and launch your creations or simply buy through auctions or fixed price. The brokerage company takes a fixed 1% premium.

nfts binance
nfts

What is BNB?

BNB is another reason that helped the broker to get to such a prominent place.

BNB is BinanceCoin, the native currency within the Binance ecosystem. Was launched in 2017 and is a token that can be bought and sold like any other. But it can be used for much more, so check it out:

  • Payment of Fees: you can use BNB to pay transaction fees and still get 25% off those same transaction fees if you do so.
  • Credit card payment method: You can use BNB to pay for crypto credit cards at Crypto.com
  • Payment method: Through third-party apps like Trustwallet, you can use your BNB balance to buy travel, NFTs, book hotels, and more.
  • Investment: Within the Binance platform, BNB is used to fund your holdings in the Lauchpad we talked about above, where you can earn token directly.
BNB
BNB

It’s important to explain that BNB has a finite supply, and that, every quarter there is a purposeful destruction of Binance Coin. Binance itself, uses each quarter 20% of its profit to buy back BNB, just for the purpose of destroying them. It will continue doing this until it destroys 50% of the total amount of BNB, with the goal of making it scarcer and more valuable.

Binance Card

This is a physical cryptocurrency credit card, issued by the firm itself. The card supports payments with BTC, BNB, ETH, SXP and BUSD. It is not available in all countries, but in those where it is available it allows its user to exchange, in real time and at the time of the transaction, its digital currencies for fiat currency, euros for example. It has an entire network of 60 million merchants in about 200 countries around the world.

binance card
card

It has another advantage, when using the card, you will have a cashback system, in which you receive a refund depending on the amount of BNB you have inside Binance, nice isn’t it?

Advantages and Disadvantages of the Platform

Binance is one of the most prestigious companies in the industry with the following pros and cons:

Pros:

Unbeatable fees

Professional interface, even with so many options

Security level at a high level

BNB and what it allows

Giant amount of assets and financial instruments

Website, app, platform, support and learning area all in more than 15 different languages

Against:

Steep learning curve, not an easy platform to master in a few days

For a beginner the vast amount of options and trading instruments can ‘scare’ you

Complicated relationship with regulatory bodies

Binance Conclusion

The Binance platform remains in a narrow group of leadership. For many, it is still number 1 and for the reasons we have already explained. Clean and super advanced interface, full of functions and options, but that can ‘scare’ newbies. Quantity of assets is unbeatable and fees are some of the lowest in the market, especially if you put BNB to good use.

The relationship with regulators has been a bit turbulent. Not that there is a lack of security for merchants, far from it, but it does cause some customers to stop having access to certain features.

If you are not afraid to master a professional platform full of features and business formats, and if low fees are a priority, then Binance will be one of the best options on the market.

Binance – What’s the Future for the #1 Broker? 1Binance – What’s the Future for the #1 Broker? 2Binance – What’s the Future for the #1 Broker? 3Binance – What’s the Future for the #1 Broker? 4Binance – What’s the Future for the #1 Broker? 5Binance – What’s the Future for the #1 Broker? 6

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top